U13 - Daly's Auto Centre LAKERS



Staff

Name Position Contact
Erika Merrick Safety stephenanderika@hotmail.com
250-319-9638
Kim Hartshorn Safety kbhartshorn@shaw.ca
250-710-2294
Cam McCauley Manager mccauleyc62@gmail.com
343-543-0067
Danny Lambert Coach Drcl81@hotmail.com
2505107428
Stephen Merrick Assistant Coach Stephenanderika@hotmail.com
250-819-3239
Cam Stewart Assistant Coach Crhinos@hotmail.com
250-709-1366
Mark Voghell Assistant Coach Mvoghell@brandt.ca
250-755-9787
Trevor Vanderbyl Assistant Coach Trevorvanderbyl@yahoo.ca
250-510-1166
Raelene Gilmore Safety Knowlesraelene@gmail.com
250-889-9304
Dave Mykle Safety Mykle413@gmail.com
640-340-1974

Upcoming Events


Oct. 17, 2022 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

2022 - LCDMHA Picture Day
Upper Centennial Hall

read more »


Nov. 04, 2022 1:50 PM to Nov. 06, 2022 2:30 PM

U13 - 2022 Home Tournament
Cowichan Lake Sports Arena

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Our Dedicated Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Nanaimo C5 @ U13 - Daly's Auto Centre LAKERS

Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 3:10 PM - 4:40 PM

Cowichan Lake Sports Arena


Upcoming Practices


Cowichan Lake Sports Arena

Tue, Oct. 11, 2022 6:50 PM - 8:10 PM

Subject to Change


Cowichan Lake Sports Arena

Tue, Oct. 18, 2022 6:50 PM - 8:10 PM

Subject to Change


Cowichan Lake Sports Arena

Tue, Oct. 25, 2022 6:50 PM - 8:10 PM

Subject to Change


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information